The EEA Gave Recognition to Former a President of the EEA Dr. Befekadu Degefe

The Ethiopian Economics Association (EEA) has established a system of recognizing individuals for their contribution to the advancement of the EEA. Following this long standing tradition, in this year, the EEA has given recognition to Dr. Befekadu Degefe, the founding and Third President of the EEA. The award and recognition was handed by H.E. Ato Mamo Mihretu and H.E. Professor Berhanu Nega. After receiving the recognition, Dr. Befekadu Degefe expressed his honor for the reward and recognition given by the EEA. He also thanked all the conference participants for the recognition and promised to continue to closely work with the EEA.

Leave a Reply